top of page

Term Dates / INSET Days

              

  2023 - 2024 Academic Year 

  Term 1 - Friday 1 September 2023 -Friday 20 October 2023

  Term 2 - Monday 30 October 2023 - Friday 15 December 2023     

  Term 3 - Tuesday 2 January 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024

  Term 4 - Monday 19 February 2024 - Thursday 28 March 2024

  Term 5 - Monday 15 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024

  Term 6 - Monday 3 June 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSET DAYS  2023-2024

Friday  1 Sept 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Tuesday 2 January 2024

Friday 3 May  2024

Friday 28th June 2024

2024 - 2025 Academic Year 

  Term 1 - Monday 2 September 2024 -Friday 25 October 2024

  Term 2 - Monday 4 November 2024 - Friday 20 December 2024     

  Term 3 - Monday 6 January 2025 - Friday 14 February 2025

  Term 4 - Monday 24 February 2025 - Friday 4 April 2025

  Term 5 - Tuesday 22 April 2025 - Friday 23 May 2025

  Term 6 - Monday 2 June 2025 - Tuesday 22 July 2025

INSET DAYS  2024-2025

Monday 2 September 2024

Friday 25 October 2024

Friday 4 April 2025

Friday 2 May 2025

Monday 30 June 2025

IMG_2069_edited.jpg
bottom of page